PERTH

Rev. Julian Lopez

Rev. Laura Guzman

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

perth@centi.org.au

WORLD WIDE director

Rev. Luis B. Castaño, Senior Pastor

Miami, Florida, USA

www.centi.org

centimisioninternacional@centi.org

 

AUCKLAND

Rev. Fredy Hernandez

Rev. Laura Gomez

Auckland, New Zealand

auckland@centi.org.au

MELBOURNE

Rev. Mauricio Espinal

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 

melbourne@centi.org.au

CONTACTS

© COPYRIGHT

INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF INTEGRAL THEOTHERAPY

ABN 66 126 204 957 (Australia)

Trust 2556060 (New Zealand)

BRISBANE

Rev. Sebastián López
Rev. Carol Villabona
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
brisbane@centi.org.au

ADELAIDE

Rev. Santiago Medina

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

adelaide@centi.org.au

GOLD COAST

Rev. Juan Sebastián Rojas

Rev. Sandra Orejuela

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

goldcoast@centi.org.au

WORLD DIRECTORY

As we are in more than 60 countries around the globe you may be interested in knowing where.

INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF INTEGRAL THEOTHERAPY
CENTRO INTERNACIONAL DE TEOTERAPIA INTEGRAL
COMUNIDAD CRISTIANA INTERNACIONAL DE TEOTERAPIA INTEGRAL

continental directors

NATIONAL DIRECTORS OF

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony), Senior Pastor

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez, Senior Pastor

myfamily@centi.org.au

QUEENSTOWN

Rev. David Toro

Queenstown, New Zealand

queenstown@centi.org.au

SYDNEY

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony), Senior Pastor

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez, Senior Pastor

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

myfamily@centi.org.au

Sydney, Australia TIME

Ephesians 2:19-20

"19 Now, therefore, you are no longer strangers and foreigners, but fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, 20 having been built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ Himself being the chief cornerstone,"

THEOTHERAPY is God healing us with His love for us showed through Jesus Christ.

Theo: God

Therapy: Treatment or healing