WORLD WIDE director

Rev. Luis B. Castaño, Senior Pastor

Miami, Florida, USA

www.centi.org

centimisioninternacional@centi.org

 

© COPYRIGHT

INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF INTEGRAL THEOTHERAPY

ABN 66 126 204 957 (Australia)

Trust 2556060 (New Zealand)

Ephesians 2:19-20

"19 Now, therefore, you are no longer strangers and foreigners, but fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, 20 having been built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ Himself being the chief cornerstone,"

THEOTHERAPY is God healing us with His love for us showed through Jesus Christ.

Theo: God

Therapy: Treatment or healing

BRISBANE

Rev. Sebastián López
Rev. Carol Villabona
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
brisbane@centi.org.au

MELBOURNE

Rev. Mauricio Espinal

Rev. Johanna Corredor

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia 

melbourne@centi.org.au

CONTACTS

CANBERRA

Rev. Andres Arbelaez

Rev. Gloria Henao

Canberra, ACT, Australia

canberra@centi.org.au

QUEENSTOWN

Rev. David Toro

Queenstown, New Zealand

queenstown@centi.org.au

AUCKLAND

Rev. Fredy Hernandez

Rev. Laura Gomez

Auckland, New Zealand

auckland@centi.org.au

WORLD DIRECTORY

As we are in more than 26 countries around the globe you may be interested in knowing where.

INTERNATIONAL CENTER OF INTEGRAL THEOTHERAPY
CENTRO INTERNACIONAL DE TEOTERAPIA INTEGRAL
COMUNIDAD CRISTIANA INTERNACIONAL DE TEOTERAPIA INTEGRAL

GOLD COAST

Rev. Diana Gomez

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

goldcoast@centi.org.au

PERTH

Rev. Cristian Aldana

Perth, Western Australia, Australia

perth@centi.org.au

Sydney, Australia TIME

continental directors

NATIONAL DIRECTORS OF

AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony), Senior Pastor

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez, Senior Pastor

myfamily@centi.org.au

ADELAIDE

Rev. Santiago Medina

Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

adelaide@centi.org.au

SYDNEY

Rev. Marco A. Mora (Tony), Senior Pastor

Rev. Emilia Gonzalez, Senior Pastor

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

myfamily@centi.org.au